

Election of Officer Holders and Committee Members

2023/24

The AGM Is recommended to support the re-election of the following Office Holders and Committee Members. All have agreed to serve for another year.

The vote will be by a show of hands from those eligible to vote (FoKP Members only)

Office Holders

Chair – Marietta Crichton Stuart – Secretary to propose re-election

If re-elected the Chair resumes role as Chair of the meeting

Secretary – Rita Sammons

Treasurer – Vilde Aagenaes

Committee Members - single vote for whole committee

Mark Engel

Alison Liepmann

Marnie Searchwell

Sonia Wilson

The Committee would like to propose a vote of thanks to Nikki Smiton who has stood down having served as a Committee Member and Trustee for many years. Her contribution will be missed.

The AGM is asked support the continued appointment of the Office Holders and the Committee and to acknowledge the contribution of Nikki Smiton